Dog Gone Cute Block for Ann

I hope you like the block I made you, the doggie might be blue but it is definitely female.

IMG_0256

It caused me so much trouble that I had to name it Indi after my little bundle of mischief.

IMG_0046

You would think butter wouldn’t melt in her mouth but in the past week she has chewed my favourite cushion cover and somehow managed to pull down one of my floor length curtains,

IMG_0288

and dragged it from the lounge, through the hall, and into the kitchen.  No wonder springer spaniels are named the eternal puppies, she has just had her fourth birthday.

I hope you love your Indi as much as I love mine.

With smiles from,

Kate x

One thought on “Dog Gone Cute Block for Ann

Leave a Reply

